Chairperson – Andrew Guy 

Treasurer - Paula Stalgis 

Secretary - Jackie Schillinger 

Membership Secretary - Maureen Edmeades

Welfare Officer - Vicki Shore

Welfare Officer - Craig Barnes

Gala Secretary - Claire Wiseman

Fundraiser/Press Secretary - Dave Mears

Website Officer - Russ Bedson

Committee Member - Andrew Cattell 

Committee Member - Rachael Ward-Christopher

Committee Member - Caroline Boulton 


Committee members will be available in the Lifestyle Centre foyer on a Tuesday evening between 7.00pm-9.00pm to answer any queries you may have.

Print   Email